Day 5

Today I had my psychology exam, didn’t do as well as I hoped but still think I passed. I stay at my cousins and my aunt forgot I was vegan so all I had was spaghetti with salt hahaha.

I had some more red pepper houmous and actual rivita which was pretty good and I had lots of apples for my photography project. I didn’t have much imagination yesterday so I just stacked up some fruit with some miniature figures surrounding it haha.

I’m quite excited because I’m going to do some work experience at a local nursing home soon I spoke to my year coordinator about it. I still haven’t decided if I want to go to the party tomorrow because alcohol is unhealthy and that ruins the veganism idea lol. I’m looking forward to the weekend I’m going to get lots of work done and am going to go to b and q to purchase some perennials for the garden. Also I’m gonna plant my potatoes:)

Leave a Reply

